



DEPED-TAY-DM-OSDS-19- 234

TO **OIC-ASSISTANT SCHOOLS DIVISION SUPERINTENDENT** : **CHIEF EDUCATION SUPERVISORS** HEADS, PUBLIC ELEMENTARY AND SECONDARY SCHOOLS SCHOOL DRRM COORDINATORS **ALL OTHERS CONCERNED** FROM CATHERINE P. TALAVERA, CESO VI Schools Division Superintendent SUBJECT : CORREGENDUM TO DM NO. 19-218, s. 2019 - FIRST AID AND **BASIC LIFE SUPPORT TRAINING** DATE AUGUST 2, 2019 :

1. In reference to the Division Memorandum No. 19-218, s. 2019 re: First Aid and Basic Life Support Training, due to the conflict of schedules with other equally important division activities, all school heads shall be replaced by their respective Alternate DRRM Coordinator to the said training on August 5 - 7, 2019.

2. All school heads are advised to ensure the observance of D.O. No. 9, s. 2005 entitled "Instituting Measures to Increase Time-on-Task and Ensuring Compliance Therewith"

3. Enclosed is the list of participants.

4. Immediate and wide dissemination of this memorandum is desired.

 We, the personnel of the City Schools Division of the City of Tayabas commit to continuously SOAR HIGH.

 Statisfy customers' needs
 Optimize the use of ICT enabled system

 Advocate the promotion of healthy schools
 Render timely and responsive services

 Help create a child-friendly environment
 Integrate QMS in all SDO activities
 Govern a gender sensitive and safe workplace









DEPED-TAY-DM-OSDS-19- 234

Enclosure No. 1

List of Participants for Batch 2 (August 5-7, 2019)

Name of Participants	School
1. Bryan R. Argete	Alsam ES
2. Adrian Naynes	Busal ES
3. Nalinda R. Casino	East Palale ES
4. Armando Dayapan	Ilasan ES
5. Sherwin T. Ferreras	Katigan-Alupay ES
6. Larmen Joy S. Malto	Lakawan ES
7. Edellyn Matre	Lawigue ES
8. Haeizel C. Jasmin	Masin ES
9. Dianne Charish Cabuyao	Mate ES
10. Sarah Jane Cabuyao	North Palale ES
11. Rhona R. Reyes	Pandakake ES
12. Manolito C. Plasuelo	West Palale ES
13. Rachel Alvarez	Bukal ES
14. Marissa D. Yacaba	Dapdap ES
15. Jaymark Pabilonia	Domoit ES
16. Marc Dennis Capistrano	Gibanga ES
17. Lester Salumbides	Ipilan-Alitao ES
18. Jeorge Vehnex P. Sabornido	F.E. Lopez ES
19. Ginalyn C. Sales	Kalumpang ES
20. Cecille Villoria	Lalo ES
21. Jundee C. Rivadinera	Malao-a/Calantas
22. Sherman N. Pabruada	Potol ES
23. Inrico A. Jalbuena	TWCS I
24. Rainier Roie Rea	TCWS II
25. Lester R. Gob	TWCS III
26. William Rondilla	TWCS IV
27. Isabelo P. Cuarto	LPIHS
28. Jeanne Pauline J. Oabel	RQMNHS
29. Roderick M. Baasis	WPNHS
30. Ronaldo Navajas	Stand Alone SHS

This serves as travel order.





Page 2 of 2

Email: tayabas.city@deped.gov.ph Website: deped.tayabas.gov.ph Tel. No.: (042) 797 - 0591 Telefax No.: (042) 797-0054 or (042) 797-0773